fbpx

Fun Things To Do In Charlotte, NC And Its Suburbs

Charlotte is a major city and commercial hub in North Carolina. Its modern city center (Uptown) is home to the Levine Museum of the New South, which explores post–Civil War history in the South, and hands-on science displays at Discovery Place. Uptown is also known for the NASCAR Hall of Fame, which celebrates the sport of auto racing through interactive exhibits and films.

Fun Things To Do In Charlotte, NC And Its Suburbs If you love the outdoors and adventures, there are many places to go in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Here are the places I recommend to visit: And don’t forget if you are worried about leaving your pets at home to long you can call love and Kisses Pet Sitting and we can stop by to care for your pets while you are out enjoying Charlotte NC

The U.S. National Whitewater Center – https://usnwc.org/

Hendrick Motorsports Museum – http://www.hendrickmotorsports.com/ab…

Carowinds – https://www.carowinds.com/

Lake Norman Miniature Golf – https://www.lknminigolf.com/

Mint Museum – https://mintmuseum.org/

Harvey B. Gantt Center for African-American Arts and Culture – https://www.ganttcenter.org/

Bechtler Museum of Modern Art – http://bechtler.org/

McColl Center for Art and Innovation – https://mccollcenter.org/

NASCAR Hall of Fame – https://www.nascarhall.com/

Discovery Place – https://www.discoveryplace.org/

 Performing Arts Center – https://www.blumenthalarts.org/

Queens Landing – https://queenslanding.com/

Divine Barrel Brewing – http://divinebarrel.com/

Olde Mecklenburg Brewery – https://www.oldemeckbrew.com/

Sycamore Brewing – https://sycamorebrew.com

 

Previous

Next

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Keep up with all the specials and important updates that are pet related!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This